About Us

The Church of Christ at Whispering Hills first met on September 1st, 2002. Starting with just 42 members with the willingness to spread God’s Word to south Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, there are now over 200 members. Our mission is still the same. We want to spread the good news of Jesus Christ who sacrificed His life for our sins. Our church organization and worship services are based solely on the instructions and practices of the Christians who worshipped in the first century. We are blessed to have these elders and deacons serving our congregation. These men have sacrificed their own personal lives to protect our congregation in spiritual matters. Dale Graham serves as our pulpit minister.


Wayne Ford
Tony Lightsey
Steve Parrott
Mike Snider


Eddie Bates
Charles Bower
Brian Chandler
Clif Dreiling
David Foster
James Gilpin
Daniel Hodges
Earl Laney
David Sampson
Larry Shackelford
Eddie Smith
Greg Snider
Bob Stover
Joe VanTuyl